Italianvinttikoirien kasvattajat

Aavatuulen
Tuuli Soukka, Voitoinen
tuuli.soukka@gmail.com
Berylline
Elisa Honkala, Oulu
elisa.honkala@gmail.com
Brand Runner’s
Satu Heikkilä ja Veera Heikkinen, Tornio
040 089 7466,
satuheikkila1169@gmail.com,
heikkinen.veera1@ gmail.com
Diamond Peak
Maritta Lahtinen, Klaukkala
040 510 6871, maritta.lahtinen0@saunalahti.fi
Dromopodas
Kirsi Hietaharju ja Kimmo Salmi, Nokia
044 274 4910, dromopodas@gmail.com
Fightbells
Annika Uuttu, Lempäälä
fightbellsigs@gmail.com
Greyout
Riina Lummekari ja Sauli Kukkonen, Tampere/Kerava
riina@greyout.fi, sauli@greyout.fi
Heraldin
Jukka Ruotsalainen, Sipoo
040 046 8676,
heraldinkennel@gmail.com
Iosono
Inka ja Erja Luomanmäki, Helsinki
040 165 7010, 040 568 0179, iosonocirneco@gmail.com
Kulhound
Linda Rosberg-Kulha ja Tuomas Kulha, Kempele
kennel@kulhound.fi
Kurnous
Marie Willo, Jokela
041 503 3726, kontinen.m@gmail.com
Moonpearl’s
Nina Stenbacka, Liikkala (Kouvola)
050 336 3504, moonpearlafghans@gmail.com
Nenatnak
Marianne ja Timo Kantanen, Kokkola
040 705 3990, kennel@nenatnak.net
Northgate’s
Hanna Ukura ja Pia Haarala, Lumijoki/Pattijoki
040 575 6874, 040 565 3115, hanna@northgates.fi, pia.haarala@gmail.com
Oisco
Kattis Honkanen, Turku
040 523 8150, khonkane@abo.fi
Pikkuneidin
Kitte Lampola, Tampere
040 847 4898, pikkuneidin@gmail.com
Pistonhead
Liisa Ukkola-Vuoti ja Sauli Vuoti, Vantaa
liisa.ukkola@gmail.com
Quetshadee
Tiia Kaitala, Nurmijärvi
quetshas@gmail.com
Sakurin
Sari Kuuri, Outokumpu
040 843 7024, kuurisari@gmail.com
Soltar’s
Jukka Lillstrang von Wendt, Suinula
050 354 7085, jukka@soltars.com
Sprintholic
Jenni Peltokorpi, Rovaniemi
040 770 3102, jenni.peltokorpi@gmail.com
Tarumetsän
Taru Uuttu, Lempäälä
040 827 0373, taru.uuttu@gmail.com
Top Runner’s
Teija Pajula, Uusikaupunki
040 772 2109, teija.pajula@hotmail.com
Topaasin
Sirpa Niskanen, Naarajärvi
topaasin@gmail.com
Tulijärven
Helena Turpiainen, Vuorentausta
050 595 5593, h.turpiainen@gmail.com
Tuulentavoittelijan
Hanna Santamäki, Valkeakoski
050 366 0604, tuulentavoittelijan@gmail.com
Tähtimyrskyn
Hanna Karhapää ja Timo Hämäläinen, Kovero
050 360 5870, sukeltaja77@hotmail.com
Vilpertin
Päivikki ja Liina Lindberg, Viinijärvi
040 835 7914, vilpertin@gmail.com
Volavelona
Essi Günther, Vantaa
kennelvolavelona@gmail.com
Ylladian
Leena Jääskelä, Rantsila
040 745 5192, ylladian@gmail.com